1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Featured A Rare Invitation - Our Passion Never Stops

Discussion in 'Front Page Articles' started by El Toro, Mar 23, 2020.

  1. Your unique opportunity to witness product launch briefings previously seen by only a handful of global press. Join the engineers and designers who developed the Ducati Streetfighter V4 present what went into making The Fight Formula.

    Wednesday, March 25 at 18:30 CET
    (that’s 10:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM CDT and 1:30 PM EDT)

    Live streaming will be available on Ducati's official international website and social media channels:

    Ducati.com

    Facebook

    YouTube
     
Do Not Sell My Personal Information