1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Your Opinion Please

Discussion in 'Diavel & XDiavel' started by Dillon, Nov 13, 2014.

1. Hi again Guys yes im still after a Diavel but I dropped my Busa and have been getting it sorted and that's a Looooooong storey, any way I have seen this and they will take my Busa in P/X so all sounds good. As im very new to the Diavel what should I be looking at, what to check for etc and finally what's your thoughts on this particular Bike. My only reservation is the colour I really wanted the carbon red but cost enters into it too.

2011 DUCATI Diavel DUCATI Diavel Diavel Petrol | eBay

#1 Dillon, Nov 13, 2014
    Last edited: Nov 13, 2014
  2. Think you've left off the link.

3. So I did sorry about that :)

4. see what you mean about preferring a red one

5. Petrol, wicked, thats a bonus!

6. So I guess its not for me then being as I really wanted a Red Diesel Diavel. The advert doesn't give much away which in its self could be worrying I guess I'll have to go and look at it.

• Agree Agree x 3
  7. Ah I see they sell a lot of Petrol bikes I wonder where they find them. Mind you they are a Harley dealer so stock a lot of tractors too. :upyeah:

Aside from the listing mistakes what do you think of the Diavel

8. It's a cracking bike and it goes like stink. But I have to say that you need to think what you really want it for and what you want it to do.